Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Just Before Dawn -Tides Of Blood cd


In stock


Rare original first press with original cover artwork.

Just Before Dawn is a project of Anders Biazzi, guitarist for Blood Mortized and it could be compared to Fred Estbys Necronaut. Their third album, Tides Of Blood, were released in 2018 and it features some crushing and ultra heavy death metal in the vein of Bolt Thrower. Guest this time around is Dave Ingram (Benediction/Bolt Thrower), Matias Nastolin (Decaying), Mattias Parkkila (Malfeitor), Ralf Hauber (Revel In Flesh), Teddy Möller (Anima Morte), Jocke Mikiver (Crawl), Jonny Petterson (Wombbath), Samuel Englund (Wombbath), Wesley Halliburtons, Gustav Myrin (Blood Mortized), Marco De Bruin (Thanatos), Daniel Gustavsson (Crawl), Scott Fairfax (Memoriam/Benediction) and Håkan Stuvemark (Wombbath)

Track list:
1. When The Iron Shields Falls
2. Day Of Days
3. Market Garden
4. Formations At The Rising Dawn
5. Battle For The Bridge
6. Tides Of Blood
7. Bombs Over Bremen
8. Civilian Alliance
9. Spirit Of The Blitz
10. In The Depth Of War (Outro – Declaration War)

Additional information


Raw Skull Recordz

Release Year

Catalogue Number

RSR 018