Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Kamelot ‎–The Shadow Theory dlp


In stock

SKU: LP 506al Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover

The Shadow Theory is the twelfth studio album by the American power metal band Kamelot. Guests on the album include Lauren Hart (Once Human) and Jennifer Haben (Beyond the Black). It is the only studio album to feature Johan Nunez, replacing longtime member Casey Grillo on drums.

Track list:
1. The Mission
2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
3. Ravenlight
4. Amnesiac
5. Burns To Embrace
6. In Twilight Hours
7. Kevlar Skin
8. Static
9. Mindfall Remedy
10. Stories Unheard
11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)
12. The Proud and The Broken
13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)
14. The Last Day Of Sunlight

Additional information


Napalm Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number