Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Kazjurol‎ –Multi Dead World lp


Out of stock


Black vinyl with printed innersleeve

If you were a metal head in Sweden in the late 80s and early 90s then its a big chance that you were travelling to Fagersta several times a year. Rockborgen and Bergslagsrocken held events that were hard to match. Sacred Reich, Cro-Mags, Benediction, Death, Carcass, Holy Moses, D.R.I., Sepultura, Sodom, Biohazard, Candlemass, Gwar and so on. The list goes on and most of these bands were underground acts that no other promotion were willing to book shows with in Scandinavia. One band that performed Rockborgen more than anyone else was Fagersta’s own Kazjurol. Cant even remember or count all the times I saw the band back then and even though their debut album Dance Tarantella hardly was the album we played when we were throwing a party it was still an album that most of us had. And Kazjurol was never really the reason we travelled to Fagersta either, they were more the bonus act that was fun to see again. Nowadays its fun to go back and listen to Dance Tarantella once in a while because it brings back so many more memories of the fun days then I ever thought it would. So for me Kazjurol was a band of the past that I never thought would crawl up from the grave once again. But in September of 2019 the band returned with the Multi Dead World album, an album that showed a more matured band. The production is thick which gives the band a much heavier sound than the 1990 album but the bands trademarks are still there. And the band have also reworked some of their old tracks so its easy to compare the new with the old if you want that. Kazjurol had its roots in the thrash metal, hardcore and crossover acts of the 80s and 90s and in that way much hasnt changed. Traces of Exodus, Nuclear Assault, Slayer, D.R.I. And Biohazard can be heard and the band shows an amazing energy. So overall a pleasant suprise. Welcome back Kazjurol

Track list:
1. A System Monolithic
2. Altered State (Of Mind)
3. Bloodstorm
4. Suicide Solution
5. Burn Beyond
6. Multi Dead World
7. Merciless Insanity
8. Human Force
9. Who Needs You
10. Stagedive To Hell

Additional information


GMR Music Group

Catalogue Number


Release Year