Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Kenny Rogers ‎–Love Will Turn You Around MC [holland]


In stock


Dutch pressed 1982 music cassette. Black cassette with white text.

Track list:
1. Love Will Turn You Around
2. A Love Song
3. Fightin’ Fire With Fire
4. Maybe You Should Know
5. Somewhere Between Lovers And Friends
6. Take This Heart
7. If You Can Lie A Little Bit
8. I’ll Take Care Of You
9. The Fool In Me
10. I Want A Son

Additional information


EMI Records / Liberty Records

Catalogue Number

1A 264-400115

Release Year