Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

King Dude ‎–Sex lp [red]


Out of stock

SKU: LP 525cz Categories: , ,


With the Love, Light and Glory of Lucifer upon us all

Blood red vinyl with gatefold cover and poster. Limited 250 copies

Thomas Jefferson Cowgill returned with the album Sex in 2016. It features meditation in 11 parts.
Following his tradition of songwriting by divination from his good Lord Lucifer, he challenges the listener to explore the theme of sexuality through nothing other than spiritual rock n roll. From the opening track you can tell that King Dude is out for blood and sweat, and that he wants to drag you down with an amphetamine and whiskey soaked joyride in a dune buggy through the darkest depths of his bizarre mind. Dark goth and Neofolk fans should check this out. If love singers that sounds like Pete Steele, Johnny Cash or Rob Coffinshakers then check out King Dude

Track list:
1. Holy Christos
2. Who Taught You How To Love
3. I Wanna Die At 69
4. Our Love Will Carry On
5. Sex Dungeon (USA)
6. Conflict & Climax
7. The Leather One
8. Swedish Boys
9. Prisoners
10. The Girls
11. Shine Your Light

Additional information


Not Just Religious Music

Release Year


Catalogue Number