Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Kingdom Come -Perpetual dlp


In stock

SKU: lp 543dl Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with lyric insert. Limited to 400 numbered copies

Lenny Wolf has made an interesting but quite a different Kingdom Come album with Perpetual.This is an excellent blend of well thought out melodic compositions with a hard rock riff. There is also some new electrifying, fuzzy and ambient blending sounds. Lyric wise it seems like Lenny is struggling with life and society more than ever. It is a work of art, and should be regarded as such. Experimental.. genre-defying even.

Track list:
1. Gotta Move Now
2. Hang em High
3. Crown To Moscow
4. Time To Realign
5. Silhouette Paintings
6. With The Sun In Mind
7. King Of Nothing
8. Borrowed Time
9. Connecting Pain
10. Watch The Dragonfly
11. Inhaling The Silence
12. Free Bird

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number