Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Kingdom Come –Twilight Cruiser lp


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 545ch Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with lyric insert. Limited 400 numbered copies

In 1995 Lenny Wolf released Twilight Cruiser which was Kingdom Comes fifth album. By now it felt like the band had fallen into oblivion and where they mostly sold records in Wolfs home country of Germany. The album might not be the one that would reach a universal appeasement to the casual melodic rock fan as Bad Image did as this is far rockier and more experimental. However Lenny Wolf voice is superb. Listen to the rocking Law Of Emotions or the title track and you will realize its an album worth hearing. There are also the emotional ballad, in this case its Rather Be On My Own. A quite surprising album but very enjoyable

Track list:
1. Always On The Run
2. Law Of Emotions
3. Twilight Cruiser
4. Janine
5. Hope Is On Fire
6. Thank You All
7. Rather Be On My Own
8. Cant Take Out And Not Take Back
9. Cold Ground
10. I Don’t Care
11. Gonna Change
12. Should Have Known

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number