Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Kiss ‎–Firehouse In Detroit lp


In stock

SKU: LP 506as Categories: , ,


With three sold out nights at Detroits Cobo Hall, Kiss repeated a three night stand from a year earlier, this time on the Rock And Roll Over Tour. Kiss sit on their archive of material so it was amazing to see a professionally filmed show from the third night at Cobo Hall on the 29th of January 1977 surfacing on ebay in June of 2006. The original 3/4 master from this incomplete recording was sold for 5,000 US dollars. This high-quality show features the majority of a set from the Rock And Roll Over tour, missing are the show encores and the band intro and the first half of Detroit Rock City. Still, this is one of the most exciting finds in years. Now this material has been released on vinyl so enjoy this discovery.

Track list:
1. Take Me
2. Let Me Go Rock And Roll
3. Ladies Room
4. Firehouse
5. Makin Love
6. I Want You
7. Cold Gin/Guitar Solo – Ace Frehley
8. Do You Love Me
9. Nothin To Lose
10. God Of Thunder

Additional information


Hold Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year