Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Kiss -Fuji Speedway In The Rain dvd


In stock

SKU: dvd 6zd Categories: , Tag:



Kiss recorded live at the Fuji Speed Way, Shizuoka, Japan on the 23rd of July 2006 ‘When we were standing side-stage right before our intro, it was raining sideways and we looked at each other and thought, well this should be interesting. Japan tours and particularly the Japanese KISS fans are some of the best in the world, always great. The show was kickin’ -Tommy Thayer

Track listing:
1. Introduction
2. Detroit Rock City
3. Makin Love
4. Watchin You
5. King Of The Night Time World
6. Deuce
7. Christine Sixteen
8. Firehouse
9. Got To Choose
10. Strutter
11. Sukiyaki Song
12. Lick It Up
13. I Love It Loud
14. Love Gun
15. God Of Thunder
16. Do You Love Me
17. Shout It Out Loud
18. I Was Made For Lovin You
19. Black Diamond
20. Let Me Go Rock n Roll
21. God Gave Rock n Roll To You
22. Rock And Roll All Nite

Additional information

Release Year