Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Kiss ‎–Off The Soundboard Tokyo 2001 dcd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 150h Categories: , ,


Double cd in digipak cover

Kiss live at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan on March 13, 2001. This show comes from the band’s vault of soundboard recordings. Tokyo has always held a special place of importance throughout the KISStory of the band and Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 captures Kiss giving the packed 55,000 seat venue the quintessential live experience, direct from the soundboard with such classic anthems as I Was Made for Lovin’ You, Heaven’s On Fire, Rock & Roll All Night and the #7 1976 Billboard hit Detroit Rock City, as well as rarities such as I Still Love You from 1982’s Creatures Of The Night. The 21-track concert is a celebration of the band’s musical legacy and features co-founders Paul Stanley and Gene Simmons, with Ace Frehley on guitar and Eric Singer on drums.

Track list:
1. Detroit Rock City
2. Deuce
3. Shout It Out Loud
4. Talk To Me
5. I Love It Loud
6. Firehouse
7. Do You Love Me
8. Calling Dr. Love
9. Heaven’s On Fire
10. Let Me Go Rock And Roll
11. Shock Me / Guitar Solo
12. Psycho Circus
13. Lick It Up / Bass Solo
14. God Of Thunder / Drum Solo
15. Cold Gin
16. 100,000 Years
17. Love Gun
18. I Still Love You
19. Black Diamond
20. I Was Made For Lovin You
21. Rock And Roll All Nite

Additional information



Catalogue Number


Release Year