Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Kreator ‎–Live Kreation: Revisioned Glory dvd


Out of stock

SKU: Dvd 31h Categories: ,


This dvd offers a stunningly comprehensive 20-year retrospective for one of thrash metal’s more compelling and influential acts. First and foremost is the live show, which stitches together 19 tracks recorded at various points during the German thrashers’ ludicrously extensive 2001-2002 tour. It carefully spans the band’s ten-album back catalogue, from early speed metal freakouts (“Awakening of the Gods,” “Tormentor”) to classic, mature mid-period thrash (“Extreme Aggression,” “People of the Lie”) through the band’s mid-’90s experimental period (“Lost,” “Golden Age”), as well as a large chunk of 2001’s return-to-form record, Violent Revolution. The dvd also includes all the video clips the band made between 1982 and 2001. This pretty much is a must have release for Kreator fans

Track List:
1. The Patriarch
2. Violent Revolution
3. Reconquering The Throne
4. Extreme Aggression
5. People Of The Lie
6. Lost
7. Coma Of Souls
8. All Of The Same Blood
9. Phobia
10. Black Sunrise
11. Pleasure To Kill
12. Renewal
13. Servant In Heaven, King In Hell
14. Terrible Certainty
15. Riot Of Violence
16. Terrorzone
17. Betrayer
18. Flag Of Hate
19. Tormentor
20. Toxic Trace (video clip)
21. Betrayer (video clip)
22. People Of The Lie (video clip)
23. Renewal (video clip)
24. Lost (video clip)
25. Isolation (video clip)
26. Leave This World Behind (video clip)
27. Endorama (video clip)
28. Chosen Few (video clip)
29. Violent Revolution (video clip)

Additional information


SPV / Steamhammer Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

SPV 553-74547 DVD