Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Kreator -Endless Pain dlp


Out of stock

SKU: LP 519ab Categories: , ,


2017 re-issue on double vinyl with 6 bonus tracks, gatefold cover including sleeve notes from Mille

Kreator would eventually become one of the dominant European thrash outfits of the late ’80s, but their 1985 debut, Endless Pain, wasn’t much more than a musical starting point from which the band sorely needed to grow. Promising moments during numbers like “Total Death,” “Storm of the Beast,” and “Living in Fear” hint at the group’s eventual development into hard music pioneers. Putting all the pieces together into a single cohesive track — much less a full-length record — was a skill the German act had yet to acquire. This release is hardly an embarrassment, and it should satisfy any fan of the group looking to complete his or her collection, but new listeners searching for Kreator’s best ’80s material are encouraged to check out the follow-up, Pleasure to Kill, or the exquisite Terrible Certainty before considering Endless Pain.

Track listing:
1. Endless Pain
2. Total Death
3. Storm Of The Beast
4. Tormentor
5. Son Of Evil
6. Flag Of Hate
7. Cry War
8. Bone Breaker
9. Living In Fear
10. Dying Victims
11. Satans Day-Blitzkrieg demo
12. Messenger From Burning Hell-Blitzkrieg demo
13. Armies Of Hell-End Of The World demo
14. Tormentor-End Of The World demo
15. Cry War-End Of The World demo
16. Bonebreaker-End Of The World demo

Additional information


Noise records

Catalogue Number


Release Year