Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Labyrinth -6 Days To Nowhere cd


In stock

SKU: cd 172a Categories: , ,


Formed back 1991 Labyrinth released so far 5 albums on different labels such as Metal Blade, Century Media and Arise Records. Labyrinth was one of the biggest Italian bands together with Rhapsody and they had a lot of success with the album Return Of Heaven Denied with sales close to 100.000 copies and featuring European tours with Hammerfall, Primal Fear, Helloween and Nocturnal Rites. They have also played in big festivals such as Gods Of Metal, Dynamo and Rock Machina. They have a huge fan base in the Prog-Metal scene and this album will match the attention of fans of Dream Theater and Angra.

Track listing:
1. Crossroads
2. There Is A Way
3. Lost
4. Mother Earth
5. Waiting Tomorrow
6. Come Together
7. Just One Day
8. What!!!
9. Coldness
10. Rusty Nail
11. Out Of Control
12. Wolves N Lambs
13. Smoke And Dreams
14. Piece Of Time-2007 version

Additional information


Scarlet records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

SC 129-2