Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Lacklustre Mirror ‎–The Book Of The Shattered Bonds Chapter III: Forgotten Songs cd


In stock

SKU: cd 45h Categories: , ,


Chapter III: Forgotten songs picks up exactly where the Chapter II stops (compare Hope (the last song from Chapter 2) with The Snows (first song from Chapter 3) and youll hear that the band now has come a full circle and Book Of The Shattered Bonds trilogy is now completed. This is a massive work of beautiful and atmospheric darkwave goth rock.

Track list:
1. The Snows, P.1
2. The Snows, P.2
3. Deliverance
4. Black-Sided Sun
5. Yesterday Child
6. Danse Macabre
7. The Everburning
8. The Voices Of The Grey Spring
9. Tempests Are Away
10. Is This Our Farewell?
11. The Last Song
12. But Still I Feel It Happens All Too Soon
13. The Fathomless

Additional information


Shadowplay Release

Release Year

Catalogue Number

SPR 084