Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Lake Of Tears ‎–Ominous lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 510df Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with gatefold cover and booklet. Limited 400 copies

The ninth studio album of the gothic metal band Lake of Tears – Ominous – melancholic and driving at the same time. Produced by Christian Silver, Manne Engström, Daniel Brennare. Artwork by Vladimir Chebakov (Hideous Divinity, Cytolysis). For fans of: Paradise Lost, Tiamat, Amorphis, Darkseed, My Dying Bride and Moonspell.

Track list:
1. At The Destination
2. In Wait And In Worries
3. Lost In A Moment
4. Ominous One
5. Ominous Too
6. One Without Dreams
7. The End Of This World
8. Cosmic Sailor

Additional information


AFM Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year