Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Lefay -Symphony Of The Damned lp [splatter]


In stock

SKU: Lp 528y Categories: , ,


Splatter vinyl with lyric insert. Limited 500 copies

This is Morgana Lefay’s debut album re-recorded. Originally it was recorded in 4 days and only 537 vinyl copies were pressed. The guys decided to go back in the studio in 1999 as Lefay and give it a fresh take and release it to the masses. This is a solid album from beginning to end with all the trademarks of classic Morgana Lefay. Charles is in fine form, the riffs are heavy and mean, and the solos ripping. These guys are sure to please fans of heavy power metal in the vein of Tad Morose, Savatage, Angel Dust and Nevermore. Check’em out!

Track list:
1. The Whore Of Babylon
2. Symphony Of The Damned
3. Fatal Illusions
4. Last Rites
5. Lullaby
6. The Secret Doctrine
7. Tequila
8. Catacombs
9. War Without End

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year