Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Legion Of The Damned -Ravenous Plague MC


In stock

Categories: ,


German pressed music cassette. Clear cassette with black paper label. Limited 200 copies

Legion Of The Damned has always been a reliable source of first-class Thrash Metal and the 2014 album Ravenous Plague continues this tradition in a remarkable way. Songs like Summon all Hate, Armalite Assassin and Ravenous Abomination show the crew from its best and most aggressive side. Melodic leads, murderous riffs, furious grooves and rock-hard drums are crowned by the merciless vocals of frontman Maurice Swinkels and create an intensive listening experience. The production was overseen by sound wizard Andy Classen himself. For fans of Amon Amarth, Children Of Bodom and Testament.

Track list:
1. The Apocalyptic Surge
2. Howling For Armageddon
3. Black Baron
4. Mountain Wolves Under A Crescent Moon
5. Ravenous Abominations
6. Doom Priest
7. Summon All Hate
8. Morbid Death
9. Bury Me In A Nameless Grave
10. Armalite Assassin
11. Strike Of The Apocalypse

Additional information


Animate Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number