Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Leichenzug –Schwarz MC


In stock

Categories: ,


German pressed music cassette. Black cassette with black paper label. Limited 100 numbered copies

Leichenzug is a German one man pagan metal band from Wilkau-Hasslau. It was founded by Paul M Bile as a solo project alongside his bands Camulos, Halgadom and Frozen Abyss. According to his own statements, Bile began writing the first songs for Leichenzug in 2002. Bile himself says he tries to create “hateful, hard, but melodic music” and lyrics are about anti-religion and of a violence-glorifying type. Some lyrics also have a warlike context, usually set in a fictional pagan past.

Track list:
1. Anbruch Der Finsternis
2. Die Neue Ordnung
3. Der Hammer Zerschmettert
4. Schwarz
5. Schwarzes Metall
6. Meisterwerk IV
7. Winterwald
8. Herren Der See
9. Heuchlerbrut
10. Kriegerschicksal I
11. Kriegerschicksal II
12. Kriegerschicksal III
13. Gotter Des Donners, Von Regen Und Wind

Additional information


Blasphemous Terror Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

BTR 012