Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Lektyr -Nya Schyssta Låtar 27 MC


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Swedish pressed music cassette. Grey cassette with blue text.

Number 27 in the Swedish compilation series Schyssta Låtar released by Mariann Records. 29 cassettes were released between 1979 and 1986

Track list:
1. Unknown Artist -In The Heat Of The Night
2. Unknown Artist -Nikita
3. Unknown Artist -Cheri Cheri Lady
4. Per Lundgrens -Snabbköpskassörskan
5. Unknown Artist -I’m Your Man
6. Unknown Artist -Separate Lives
7. Unknown Artist -Take On Me
8. Unknown Artist -Vienna Calling
9. Tommy Bergs -Kärleken (Only Love)
10. Unknown Artist -Gambler
11. Unknown Artist -Say You Say Me
12. Kesselofski And Fiske -The Rose

Additional information


Mariann Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

LEK 221