Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Les Reed And Rick Wakeman ‎– Creepshow 2 dlp [gold/green]


Out of stock

SKU: LP 512z Categories: ,


Olden Chief Woodenhead colours (golden brown and deep teal swirl) with gatefold cover and built in booklet

The soundtrack to Creepshow 2, the 1987 anthology horror sequel to 1982’s Creepshow, which was directed by George A. Romero and written by Stephen King. The film is once again based upon stories by Stephen King, and features three horror-segments, Old Chief Woodenhead, The Raft, and The Hitchhiker, with an animated-horror wrap around story. The score, co-composed and performed by Les Reed and Rick Wakeman, features a mix of both classic, orchestral compositions and electronic, synth cues. This deluxe double album soundtrack release marks the very first time that the music from the film has been released in any format.

Track list:
1. Welcome To Another Edition Of Creepshow
2. Old Chief Woodenhead
3. Benjamin
4. Cherished Treasures
5. Here To Do A Little Shopping
6. This Hair Is Gonna Get Me Paid And Laid
7. One More Step And Blam
8. Rock Candy
9. There Ain’t No Dust In Hollywood
10. War Paint
11. Tomahawk
12. Old Chief Woodenhead’s Revenge
13. May Your Spirit Rest, Old One
14. Venus Fly Trap
15. The Raft
16. Help! It hurts
17. I’m fast! I can make it
18. Hold Me
19. Love Theme / I Beat You
20. No Swimming
21. The Hitchhiker
22. You’re Seeing Things, Bitch
23. Thanks For The Ride, Lady
24. Shooting The Hitchhiker
25. You Killed Me
26. Till Next Issue, Try To Stay Scared

Additional information


Waxwork Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year