Lifelover -Konkurs dlp



Product Description

Double album on black vinyls with printed innersleeve, gatefold cover and poster

Lifelovers infamous third album, Konkurs (Swedish for bankruptcy/liquidation) paints a bleak, dystopian vision of modern urban despair with fractured fragments of black metal, indie-pop, post-punk, and shoegaze. Truly a love-it-or-hate-it experience, Lifelovers proudly defiant Konkurs will forever alter your perceptions of what can be done to black metal or even extreme metal in general.

Track listing:
1. Shallow
2. Mental Central Dialog
3. Brand
4. Cancertid
5. Konvulsion
6. Twitch
7. Narcotic Devotion
8. Alltid – Aldrig
9. Stangt p.g.a. Semester
10. Original
11. Bitter Reflektion
12. Mitt Annexia
13. Spiken I Kistan
14. En Tyst Minut

Additional Information


Prophecy Productions

Catalogue Number

Release Year