Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Lillian Axe -XI The Days Before Tomorrow lp


In stock

SKU: LP 546u Categories: ,


Black vinyl with a 4 page booklet. Limited to 400 numbered copies

The fire and passion still burns in Lillian Axe and alhough Lillian Axe has been through some tough times and taken the long road; they still create new music that is both relevant and exciting and continue to tour while others have forsaken the live performances. Lillian Axe respects its past but looks forward to the future by reinventing themselves with the current times. Steve Blaze reflects, I continue to learn about writing songs, recording, performing and growing as a complete human being. My life experiences are those that make its way into the songs I write for Lillian Axe. Their 11th studio album, XI: The Days Before Tomorrow was mixed by platinum producer Sylvia Massy (Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Tool, Powerman 5000). The European version includes one bonus track called Angels Among Us

Track listing:
1. Babylon
2. Death Comes Tomorrow
3. Gather Up The Snow
4. The Great Divide
5. Take The Bullet
6. Bow Your Head
7. Caged In
8. Soul Disease
9. Lava On My Tongue
10. My Apologies
11. Angels Among Us

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead ‎Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number