Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Liquid Graveyard –By Nature So Perverse cd


In stock


Cancer guitarist and vocalist John Walker started Liquid Graveyard back in 2006 and this time John decided he would only work as a guitarist and let his wife Raquel Walker do the vocal duties. To complete the line-up on their third album he invited Brujeria, Dimmu Borgir, Cradle Of Filth drummer Nicholas Barker and Napalm Death bassist Shane Embury. This supergroup have created the best Liquid Graveyard release so far. With a running time of under an hour it really packs a punch. Some groovy death metal with an avant-guard twist and lots of tremolo and down picking. Really worth checking out.

Track list:
1. Oppengrinder
2. Motherhate
3. Influence Corrupt
4. Mechanism
5. The Opportunist
6. By Nature So Perverse
7. All Bile All Vile
8. Clonenations
9. Sour Conspiracy
10. Red Eyed Angel
11. Onkalo
12. Outrophy

Additional information


Sleaszy Rider Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number