Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Lizard –Southern Steel cd


Out of stock

SKU: Cd 194f Categories: , ,


Lizard is Germanys answer to Southern Rock with comparison with both Lynyrd Skynyrd and Doc Holliday but they are no copycats. You can hear that the band has been influenced by these two acts as well as the heavier elements from bands such as Molly Hatchet, Blackfoot, The Outlaws and Allman Brothers. The band do take on an eleven-minute live rendition of Doc Holliday’s Lonesome Guitar.

Track list:
1. Money World
2. My Fears Are Gone
3. River
4. Im A Man Part I
5. Im A Man Part II
6. Boys Are On The Road
7. Wanted
8. Spider Woman
9. One Of These Days
10. Ohio
11. Bayou
12. Lonesome Guitar-live

Additional information


Halycon Music

Release Year

Catalogue Number

4042588 00004