Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Logan –One Step Forward…Two Steps Back cd


In stock

SKU: cd 7j Categories: , ,


Logan, a heavy hitting rock band, was formed in the summer of 1991 when vocalist Johnny Logan Vines (formerly of Lillian Axe) and drummer Mark Kelley teamed up with guitarist Don LaFon and bassist John Jay in Houston, Texas. They immediately began writing songs and playing shows in the Houston area. Later that summer Logan recorded a 4 song demo that gained the attention of multiplatinum producer/engineer Geoff Workman. In January/February of 1992 Logan recorded One Step Closer, a 6 song EP with Geoff Workman working his magic. From then on and up until 1994 the band toured constantly. During its years Logan opened for such acts as Quiet Riot, Jackyl, Kix, Widowmaker, .38 Special and Zebra, as well as many others.

Track list:
1. Sonshine Come
2. Dead Of The Night
3. Sometimes
4. If You Want It
5. How Many Tears
6. Hungry
7. One Way Ride
8. Long Cool Woman
9. It’s A Bitch
10. I Am Gone
11. Fool No More
12. Everybody Wants More
13. Love That Kills
14. Long Time Comin
15. Runnin With The Wind
16. All Fall Down

Additional information


FnA Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number