Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Lord Belial -Kiss The Goat lp [marbled]


In stock

SKU: Lp 544av Categories: , ,


Rare 2014 press on magenta/purple splatter vinyl with gatefold cover. Limited 250 copies

Lord Belials debut, Kiss the Goat, blends the elegant Gothic melancholy and furious white noise of Scandinavian black metal with the powerful, technical guitar riffing and drum blastbeats of more traditional death metal. Overall, the band’s music is more melodic than much similar fare (or, at least, it sticks in one’s mind better), making this quite a promising debut.

Track listing:
1. Hymn Of The Ancient
2. Satan Divine
3. Grace of God
4. The Ancient Slumber
5. Into The Frozen Shadows
6. The Art Of Dying
7. Osculum Obcenum
8. Mysterious Kingdom
9. In The Light Of The Fullmoon
10. Lilith-Demonic Queen Of The Black Light

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year