Lykantropi -S/t lp [green/white]



Product Description

Green/white marbled vinyl with insert. Limited 100 copies

From the dark woods of Värmland, Sweden, sounds slightly melancholic werewolf rock when album debutants Lykantropi delivers seventies-pop-folk-rock-doom. Enchanting female and male vocals in symbiosis consolidates the lycanthropic touch painted by diverse, catchy melodies. New, fresh, old music. Transformation is a descriptive term for the album which was recorded live in the studio and mastered by Martin Konie Ehrencrona (The Oath, In Solitude, Dundertåget). The main inspiration is found in the ’70s rock, but consists of an equal part of their embracing of nature and its force, dark as light.

Track list:
1. Black Old Stone
2. Mary Jane
3. Light Night
4. Julie (Old Death Whisper)
5. Alexandra
6. Blue Eyes
7. Raven
8. Dödens Dans

Additional Information


Lightning Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year