Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

M-pire Of Evil -Hell To The Holy lp [red]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 521bq Categories: , , Tags: ,


Red and white splatter vinyl with poster, printed innersleeve and lyric sheet that have been burnt in hell.

2012 release from this band featuring Venom legends Mantas, Antton and Tony Demolition Man Dolan. Featuring 10 brand-new songs combining Mantas thunderous riffs, a huge rhythm section and Dolan’s abrasive vocals. Featuring stunning cover artwork by Gyula Havancs K (Annihilator, Destruction, Grave Digger). Hell To The Holy is without any doubts a must have album for 2012.

Track list:
1. Hellspawn
2. Metal Messiah
3. Waking Up Dead
4. Hell To The Holy
5. Snake Pit
6. All Hail
7. Devil
8. Shockwave
9. The 8th Gate
10. M-pire (Prelude)

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead

Catalogue Number

Release Year