Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Machine Head -Elegies dvd


In stock

SKU: Dvd 13j Categories: ,


To witness the Machine Head live experience is to understand both the band’s unique internal chemistry and the undeniable bond they share with their audience that has been honed and strengthened through nearly seven years of non-stop worldwide touring. Touted by many as the best live band in metal, favorites from their debut, Burn My Eyes and their latest, Through The Ashes of Empires, typically find the band fighting to be heard over the din of the singing crowd and the raging pit. The Elegies DVD captures that primal experience on film, transporting the viewer to the sold-out 5,000 Brixton Academy in London. Complete with a full 90-minute concert covering all of the band’s best (‘Davidian’, ‘Ten Ton Hammer’, ‘The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears’, ‘Imperium’), Elegies is the definitive Machine Head live document. Jam-packed with bonus footage including videos, behind-the-scenes footage and more.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Imperium
3. Seasons Wither
4. Old
5. Life On The Road
6. Bulldozer Days Turn Blue To Gray
7. The Blood The Sweat The Tears
8. Ten Ton Hammer
9. The Burning Red
10. In The Presence Of My Enemies
11. Take My Scars
12. Descend The Shades Of Night
13. Davidian
14. The Fans
15. Block
16. Imperium-video
17. Making Of Imperium
18. The Blood The Sweat The Tears-video
19. Making Of The Blood The Sweat The Tears
20. Days Turn Blue To Gray-video
21. Making Of Days Turn Blue To Gray
22. Making Of The Album

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

DVD 0944-9