Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Madd Hunter -S/t cd


In stock

SKU: cd 22o Categories: , , Tags: ,


The headbanger metal band Madd Hunter hooked up in the late ’90s. Its members, bassist, songwriter, guitarist, and singer Phil Grasso and drummer Chuck Fitzgerald, had worked together earlier in the groups Steel Assassin and Sacred Reich. Madd Hunter recorded a debut album in 1997. ‘Too Much Is Never Enough’, ‘Soldiers Of Misfortune’, ‘We Rule The Night’ and ‘The Scarecrow Of Romney Mash’ are some of the intense metal tracks this first offering carries. The music style is ’90s metal, with flashes of the ’80s banged in, similar to work by Maiden, Jag Panzer, and Manowar.

Track listing:
1. On The Road And In The Wind
2. Too Much Is Never Enough
3. Modern Times
4. Soldiers Of Misfortune
5. The Scarecrow Of Romney Marsh
6. Burn Witch, Burn
7. Barabbas
8. We Rule The Night
9. The Swarm
10. The Four Horsemen
11. Babylon
12. Glorigoth

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

GME 0002