Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Madness ‎–Live At The Astoria 2007 dcd


In stock

SKU: Cd 100b Categories: , ,


2010 double cd release with track listing on back cover. Limited 1500 copies

A fantastic 25 track double-disc live album from the sell out Madness show at the now legendary London O2 Arena in December 2007. This is Madness at their very best, delivering an anthemic live set jam-packed with monster hits including Baggy Trousers, It must be love, Our House, Pig Bag and One Step Beyond. This is a truly inspirational performance captured on an album and a true collectors item for any Madness fan.

Track list:
1. One Step Beyond
2. Embarrassment
3. The Prince
4. NW5
5. My Girl
6. Tomorrow’s Just Another Day
7. Bingo
8. The Sun And The Rain
9. The Return Of The Los Palmas 7
10. Let’s Go
11. Shut Up
12. I Chase The Devil AKA Ironshirt
13. Bed And Breakfast Man
14. Sugar And Spice
15. Grey Day
16. Lovestruck
17. Forever Young
18. House Of Fun
19. Wings Of A Dove
20. Baggy Trousers
21. Our House
22. It Must Be Love
23. Madness
24. Night Boat To Cairo
25. Papa’s Got A Brand New Pigbag

Additional information


Concert Live ‎Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number