Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Magnesium -Buried N Live cd


In stock

SKU: cd 218k Categories: , , Tags: ,



Magnesium are Japanese fighters of the Nwobhm spirit. The band was formed under the name Buried Alive in 1992 before they changed their name to Magnesium. Guitarist and vocalist Shinji Tachi also plays or has played with bands like Midnight Rider, Sacrifice (japan, Metaluficer and Sabbat (japan). Buried N Live contains the Buried Alive demo from 1994, two tracks from a 1996 demo and a live recording from the Chiba Look club in Japan on the 14th of June 1997. This album features nearly 80 minutes of headbanging music. Essential for all Heavy Metal worshippers of true steel

Track listing:
1. Saxon-Buried Alive demo 1994
2. Time Machine-Buried Alive demo 1994
3. Metalbringer-Buried Alive demo 1994
4. Flying High-Buried Alive demo 1994
5. Magnesium-Buried Alive demo 1994
6. Out of The Night-Buried Alive demo 1994
7. Rigby-Buried Alive demo 1994
8. Magnesium Lady-demo 1996
9. Time Tells No Lies-demo 1996
10. Se-live Japan 1997
11. Time Machine-live Japan 1997
12. Metalbringer-live Japan 1997
13. Flying High-live Japan 1997
14. Tell Me-live Japan 1997
15. Rigby-live Japan 1997
16. Magnesium-live Japan 1997

Additional information


Metal Warning

Catalogue Number

Release Year