Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Magnum -Lost On The Road To Eternity dlp [green]


In stock

SKU: Lp 519dz Categories: , ,


Double album on green vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 500 copies

Over 40 years and twenty odd albums and Magnum deliver a wonderful piece of rock music every bit as good as much of what has gone before … great variety of hard and soft, plenty of variation and ‘full orchestra to boot’ on the classic title track. Its amazing that the songs can keep the same high standard after all these years. Tony Clarkin always delivers without ever repeating himself. Bob’s vocals are still way above average, even if not quite as stellar as two decades ago. To be honest, the songs are so strong I hardly noticed anyway.

Track list:
1. Peaches And Cream
2. Show Me Your Hands
3. Storm Baby
4. Welcome To The Cosmic Cabaret
5. Lost On The Road To Eternity
6. Without Love
7. Tell Me What You’ve Got To Say
8. Ya Wanna Be Someone
9. Forbidden Masquerade
10. Glory To Ashes
11. King Of The World

Additional information


SPV / Steamhammer Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

SPV 284488 2LP