Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mamma Mia The Musical Based On The Songs Of ABBA cd [5th anniversary]


In stock

SKU: Cd 223 Categories: , , Tag:


5th anniversary edition of Benny Andersson and Björn UIvaeus success musical featuring 3 bonus tracks

Track list:
1. Overture / Prologue
2. Honey, Honey
3. Money, Money, Money
4. Thank You For The Music
5. Mamma Mia
6. Chiquitita
7. Dancing Queen
8. Lay All Your Love On Me
9. Super Trouper
10. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
11. The Name Of The Game
12. Voulez-Vous
13. Entr’Acte
14. Under Attack
15. One Of Us
16. S.O.S.
17. Does Your Mother Know
18. Knowing Me, Knowing You
19. Our Last Summer
20. Slipping Through My Fingers
21. The Winner Takes It All
22. Take A Chance On Me
23. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
24. I Have A Dream
25. Mamma Mia
26. Dancing Queen
27. Waterloo

Additional information


Polydor records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

986 630-7