Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Man Of Straw -S/t lp


In stock

SKU: LP 513by Categories: , ,


Reduced price due to cut out

Man Of Straw was an act that hailed from Reutlingen in Germany that only released this one and only album. The band with its original line up of Mario Bahlo – Vocals, Wolfgang Schilhanek – Bass, Keyboards, Clemes Buchta – Guitars and Frank Röpnack – Drums was reformed for a reunion gig at the Kulturzentrum in November of 2019. This is a dark gothic album for fans of Sisters Of Mercy etc

Track list:
1. Graveyard
2. Boys
3. Rules
4. Lies Make Hope
5. Burnt Into Your Brain
6. Row Row
7. Find Another World
8. Creation Of Fear
9. Father
10. Touch

Additional information


Kong Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

KONG 666