Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Manifest –Written In Blood cdR [promo]


Out of stock

SKU: cd 154j Categories: , ,


Band made Cdr promo

PROMOTIONAL ONLY means issued by record company in very limited quantity and sent to selected Industry professionals ONLY for promotional consideration/airplay. Never for sale and highly collectible releases

Manifest is a Norwegian quartet from Trondheim. For their third album the band decided to team up again with Knut Fug Prytz (Keep Of Kalessin, Bloodthorn) for production, mixing, and mastering. Manifest plays a form of heavy and hard hitting death/groove metal combined with the best from modern Thrash Metal. The material on Written In Blood is varied and the band has really grown since Hedonism. Musically, Manifest is still Manifest, fortunately, yet they have taken a step up from Hedonism with this release. Their songwriting skills have improved and production-wise they’re getting more out of the songs. For fans of Death/Groove Metal (or any form of brutal metal) this is well worth checking out.

Track list:
1. Tonnie Von Adelaine
2. They’ll Have To Carry Me Home
3. Food For Flies
4. The Worst Is Yet To Come
5. Pitch Black Inside
6. A .45 To Pay The Rent
7. Lullaby (Bedtime For Bastards)
8. Letter From The Grave
9. Irreversible
10. Savage
11. Written In Blood

Additional information


Private pressing

Release Year