Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Manowar -Gods Of War cd/dvd [metal box]


Out of stock

SKU: cd 12c Categories: , ,


Reduced price due to back cover insert and tin can is vg+

Limited embossed metal slipcase edition

Gods Of War brings out the greatest of MANOWAR’s musical attributes by utilizing both epic song structures and dramatic narratives! The earth will shake, the walls will crumble and only true fans of Metal will remain standing, heads held high, with the triumphant glimmer of a battle well-fought in their eyes! This is the limited edition in an embossed metal slipcase containing a high grade mediabook bound in leather. This limited edition also includes a bonus Dvd with unreleased material detailing the making of this album and some special behind-the-scenes footage.

Track listing:
1. Overture To The Hymn Of The Immortal Warriors
2. The Ascension
3. King Of Kings
4. Army Of The Dead, Pt I
5. Sleipnir
6. Loki God Of Fire
7. Blood Brothers
8. Overture To Odin
9. The Blood Of Odin
10. The Sons Of Odin
11. Glory Majesty Unity
12. Gods Of War
13. Army Of The Dead, Part II
14. Odin
15. Hymn Of The Immortal Warriors
16. Die For Metal

Dvd listing:
1. Immortal Warriors – The Einherjar

Additional information


Magic Circle Music

Release Year

Catalogue Number

MCA 01201-2