Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Marduk -Frontschwein pic disc


In stock

SKU: Lp 503cv Categories: , ,


Picture disc with gatefold cover and 16 page booklet. Limited 200 copies

After the much-lauded, diabolical 2012 album Serpent Sermon, Swedens legendary Marduk return with their first entirely war-themed opus since 1999s Panzer Division Marduk. Dubbed Frontschwein, this is nothing but a raw and intense bombardment of pure black metal

Track listing:
1. Frontschwein
2. The Blond Beast
3. Afrika
4. Wartheland
5. Rope Of Regret
6. Between The Wolf-Packs
7. Nebelwerfer
8. Falaise: Cauldron Of Blood
9. Doomsday Elite
10. 503-alternate version
11. Thousand-Fold Death-alternate version

Additional information


Century Media

Catalogue Number

Release Year