Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Marduk -Frontschwein MC


In stock

Categories: ,


German pressed music cassette. Gold cassette with black text. Limited 300 numbered copies

After the much-lauded, diabolical 2012 album Serpent Sermon, Sweden’s legendary Marduk return with their first entirely war-themed opus since 1999’s Panzer Division Marduk. Dubbed Frontschwein, this is nothing but a raw and intense bombardment of pure black metal

Track listing:
1. Frontschwein
2. The Blond Beast
3. Afrika
4. Wartheland
5. Rope Of Regret
6. Between The Wolf-Packs
7. Nebelwerfer
8. Falaise: Cauldron Of Blood
9. Doomsday Elite
10. 503-alternate version
11. Thousand-Fold Death-alternate version

Additional information


Darkness Shall Rise Records

Catalogue Number

DSR 043

Release Year