Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Marduk -World Funeral Jaws Of Hell MMIII cd


In stock

SKU: cd 220g Categories: , ,


Still sealed digipak

On the 18th of December 2015 Marduk released 4 official bootleg vinyls in homage of their 25 year long history. The band performed two exclusive gigs at the Black Christmas festival in their hometown on the 18 and 19th of December. Two vinyl singles and two lps featuring exclusive and rare live material from the first 9 years as a band was sold during those shows. The material featured on these releases are raw and blasphemous and is truly only for the most dedicated fans. Then jump forward another 5 years and we have this release in the “Marduk Official Bootleg Series” and this time it features a show that took place at the Party San Open Air back in 2013

Track list:
1. Jesus Christ… Sodomized
2. Hearse
3. Slay The Nazarene
4. Wolves
5. Azrael
6. On Darkened Wings
7. World Funeral
8. Obedience
9. Bleached Bones
10. Baptism By Fire
11. Materialized In Stone
12. Christraping Black Metal
13. The Black
14. With Satan And Victorious Weapons
15. Still Fucking Dead
16. Fistfucking Gods Planet

Additional information


Blooddawn Productions/Regain

Catalogue Number

Release Year