Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mark Mulcahy ‎–Dear Mark J. Mulcahy I Love You lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 537am Categories: , ,


His first album since 2005’s In Pursuit Of Your Happiness, Mark Mulcahy returns from an eight-year absence with Dear Mark J. Mulcahy, I Love You. Where the singer/songwriters earlier work was possessed of a certain shimmering quality, the songs here feel more grounded in their production, with Mulcahy mostly strumming out his tunes on an acoustic guitar instead of a jangly electric. While the sonic palette may have shifted, the mood feels appropriately wistful and melancholy, a feeling that fans of Mulcahy’s daydreamy style will find comforting and familiar.

Track list:
1. I Taketh Away
2. Everybody Hustles Leo
3. She Makes The World Turn Backwards
4. Let The Fireflies Fly Away
5. He’s A Magnet
6. My Rose Coloured Friend
7. Bailing Out On Everything Again
8. Badly Madly
9. Poison Candy Heart
10. The Rabbit
11. Where’s The Indifference Now?

Additional information


Fire Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number