Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Marshall Law -Power Crazy cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 31d Categories: , ,


2015 re-issue of 1991 album

Active throughout the 1990s, Birmingham, Englands Marshall Law was an anomaly in the sense that it was a throwback to the British heavy metal heyday of hometown heroes Judas Priest, while at the same time appreciating the vicious riffage of speed metal groups like Metal Church and Metallica, themselves products of the post-Priest metal years. Marshall Law featured the powerful vocals of Andy Pike; the duelling, chugging guitars of Andy Southwell and Dave Martin; and bassist Roger Davis. This 1991 recording shows Marshall Law’s ability to write a hook wasn’t necessarily concurrent with its ability to truly rock hesher-style.

Track listing:
1. World Of Madness
2. Cry Out From The Dark
3. All For Rock
4. The Heart Is Rising

Additional information


No Remorse

Release Year

Catalogue Number

NRR 090