Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Marvin Gaye ‎–Greatest Hits MC


In stock


Reduced price due to a small name inside the cover

English pressed music cassette. Grey cassette with green paper label.

Track list:
1. Your Unchanging Love
2. Take This Heart Of Mine
3. Pride And Joy
4. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
5. Try It Baby
6. Forever
7. Now That You’ve Won Me
8. Ain’t That Peculiar
9. One More Heartache
10. You’re A Wonderful One
11. Can I Get A Witness?
12. Baby Don’t You Do It
13. Little Darling (I Need You)
14. Pretty Little Baby
15. I’ll Be Doggone
16. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

Additional information


Tamla Motown Records

Catalogue Number

TC-STML 11065