Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Master -Acustica cd


In stock

SKU: cd 12f Categories: , , Tag:


Master (a.k.a. Mactep) was formed in April, 1987 by Andrei Bolshakov (guitars), Alexander Granovsky (bass), Igor Molchanov (drums), and Kiril Pokrovsky (keyboards) from the band Aria. They left because they wanted to play heavier and faster than Aria’s heavy-metal sound. Master became Russias first and finest thrash metal band. The band have gone throught tons of line-up changes leaving Andrei Bolshakov as the only original member. This unplugged album has 10 classic Master tracks in new version.

Track listing:
1. Pipes Lamentations
2. Torrero
3. Leap-year Century
4. 33 lives
5. Executors
6. Ashes In The Wind
7. Play
8. Crosses
9. Heavy Lambada
10. Wind

Additional information


Cd Maximum

Release Year

Catalogue Number

CDM 0905-2408/u