Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Master -Classics 1987-2002 cd


In stock

SKU: cd 56i Categories: , , Tag:


Master (a.k.a. Mactep) was formed in April, 1987 by Andrei Bolshakov (guitars), Alexander Granovsky (bass), Igor Molchanov (drums), and Kiril Pokrovsky (keyboards) from the band Aria. They left because they wanted to play heavier and faster than Aria’s heavy-metal sound. Master became Russias first and finest thrash metal band. The band have gone throught tons of line-up changes leaving Andrei Bolshakov as the only original member. This best of compilation features 14 tracks from Master recorded during 1987 to 2002

Track listing:
1. Introduction
2. Labyrinth
3. Who Are You With?
4. One More Night
5. Only Yourself
6. Crosses
7. 2000 Years (Judas)
8. Amsterdam-Bass solo
9. Torrero
10. Sky In Eyes
11. Get Up, Overcome Your Fright!
12. Tattoo-live version
13. Will And Reason
14. Untitled

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

dMR 53502 CD