Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mayhem ‎–Daemon lp [green]


In stock

SKU: Lp 536as Categories: , ,


Petrol green vinyl with gatefold cover and 12 page booklet. Limited 300 copies

The most notorious black metal band of all times is back! By the power of darkness and the might of black-hearted will no two Mayhem albums have been or will be the same. Thus, the 2019 offering Daemon is unto itself. Its not the next chapter but rather the next tome in Mayhems authoritative oeuvre. Composed and decomposed with the same line-up Necrobutcher (bass), Hellhammer (drums), Attila Csihar (vocals), Teloch (guitars), and Ghul (guitars) that handled Esoteric Warfare and performed De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas in its entirety over the last few years, Daemon also isnt a retrofit of classic songs like Freezing Moon, Pagan Fears, or Buried By Time And Dust. Thats what the live album, De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Alive (2016), was for. Daemon is a chance for change, for new hells to be envisioned and offered.

Track list:
1. The Dying False King
2. Agenda Ignis
3. Bad Blood
4. Malum
5. Falsified And Hated
6. Aeon Daemonium
7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
8. Daemon Spawn
9. Of Worms And Ruins
10. Invoke The Oath

Additional information


Century Media

Release Year

Catalogue Number

1 90759699218