Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mayhem -Live In Sarpsborg lp


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 547em Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with a lp size booklet featuring lots of rare and unseen photos

Mayhem’s Live In Sarpsborg has been remastered from the master source, the show, originally performed on 28th February 1990 was one of only a handful to feature the now legendary line-up of Dead, Euronymous, Hellhammer and Necrobutcher. Perfectly demonstrating the pure raw essence of Mayhem, the band surge through some of their early classics, from the Deathcrush release to tracks which would later feature on their highly revered debut, De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas.

Track list:
1. Deathcrush
2. Necrolust
3. Funeral Fog
4. Freezing Moon
5. Carnage
6. Buried By Time And Dust
7. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
8. Pure Fucking Armageddon

Additional information


Peaceville Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year