Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mean Streak –Blind Faith lp [blue]


In stock

SKU: lp 509ed Categories: , ,


Blue vinyl with gatefold cover. Limited 350 copies

Mean Streak’s 2009 debut album Metal Slave stirred up some dust in the underground as it was an album full of eighties metal with lots of punch. Jump forward to 2017 and its time to deliver the bands fourth album, Blind Faith. Once again the band delivers. Blind Faith is a solid piece of pure melodic hard rock. A real metal bliss that includes metal tunes with great arrangements, some amazing guitar work and powerful and passionate vocal lines. If you like your metal loud, heavy and guitar-driven then its time you discover Mean Streak.

Track list:
1. Blood Red Sky
2. Animal In Me
3. Retaliation Call
4. Settle The Score
5. Tear Down The Walls
6. Tears Of The Blind
7. Love Is A Killer
8. Come Undone
9. Fire At Will
10. Caught In The Crossfire
11. Gunnerside

Additional information


Rock Of Angels Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number