Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mercyful Fate -Into The Unknown lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 547er Categories: , , Tag:


Black vinyl with insert and poster

The third full length album since the reunion shows a typical, good ol’ Mercyful Fate. After a quite different sound on the reunion album and a very different, more melodic direction that was taken for ‘Time’, the band finally gets raw again, more spontaneous and much more aggressive, with occult matters once again put into the lyrics.

Track listing:
1. Lucifer
2. The Uninvited Guest
3. The Ghost Of Change
4. Listen To The Bell
5. Fifteen Men (And A Bottle Of Rum)
6. Into The Unknown
7. Under The Spell
8. Deadtime
9. Holy Water
10. Kutulu (The Mad Arab – Part Two)

Additional information


Metal Blade Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number