Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Metal Hammer 5/2014 cd [promo]


In stock


PROMOTIONAL ONLY means issued by record company in very limited quantity and sent to selected Industry professionals ONLY for promotional consideration/airplay. Never for sale and highly collectable releases

Polish promo cd in paper cover with Sabaton, Arch Enemy, Triptykon, Kat and many more

Track list:
1. White / Appice / Mendoza / Iggy -Exodus
2. California Bredd -Sweet Tea
3. Sabaton -To Hell And Back
4. Arch Enemy -War Eternal
5. Luxtorpeda -Persona Non Grata
6. Tryptikon -Breathing
7. Vallenfyre -Scabs
8. Epica -The Essence Of Silence
9. Cochise -Destroy The Angels
10. Winger -Midnight Driver Of Love Machine
11. Aborted -Necrotic Manifesto
12. Anti Mortem -Pure American Rage
13. Insomnium -Ephemeral
14. Killer Be Killed -Face Down
15. Miasmal -Until The Last
16. Scream Maker -In The Nest Of Serpents
17. Kat -Dark Hole The Habitat Of Gods

Additional information


Metal Hammer Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number